Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Alexander James Taylor

Alexander James Taylor

Financial Representative Intern
alexander.taylor@nm.com

 
 Dana P Christofferson

Dana P Christofferson

Financial Advisor
dana.christofferson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Gabe E Fisher

Gabe E Fisher

Financial Representative
gabe.fisher@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Geoffrey M Henderson

Geoffrey M Henderson

Financial Representative
geoff.henderson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jeff Kendall Zoller

Jeff Kendall Zoller, CLU®

Financial Advisor
jeff.zoller@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 John Smith

John Smith

Financial Representative
john.smith@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Justin Schray

Financial Representative
justin.schray@nm.com

 
 Melissa Lupinski

Melissa Lupinski

Financial Representative
melissa.lupinski@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Michael Frederick Marchio

Michael Frederick Marchio

Financial Representative Intern
michael.marchio@nm.com

 

Nathan Patrick Cassidy

Financial Representative Intern
nathan.cassidy@nm.com

 
 Ryan Schmidt

Ryan Schmidt, CFP®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
ryan.schmidt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 William S Gall III

William S Gall III, RHU®

Financial Representative
william.gall@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck